TLDR; ‘Breakthrough’ is a website made by me to write out my thoughts

🎯 Diving into Uncharted Territories

β€œYou cannot swim for new horizons until you have courage to lose sight of the shore.” – William Faulkner

Embarking on a journey to spread ideas and words about the work I do as a programmer and a Linux enthusiast, I found myself struggling with various methods. Video editing? Not my piece of cake + I don’t own the proper pieces of equipment 😐

It seems like a distant dream. And then, like a beacon in the digital fog, blogging emerged as my next adventure. A canvas where I could paint my experiences, minus the editing woes!

πŸš€ Future Ventures

Anticipate a cascade of technical and privacy posts, my takes on environment and conservation, sprinkled with the occasional whirlwind of my thoughts! πŸ˜‰

Going forward, I would love to improve this site (currently it looks too plain) and amp up my blogging game (fingers crossed for consistency πŸ˜…).

Got pearls of wisdom or suggestions for content/website jazz? Slide into my Instagram DMs! 🌌✨